Sanitary Measures in Bourgogne

In the minivan:

Maximum 5 passengers + driver vs 8 passengers capacity - Wearing a face mask is recommended in the minivan - Clean hands with hydroalcoholic gel each time you get in the minivan - Doors are exclusively open by driver-guide - We strictly clean our minivan after each tour

By bike:

We strictly clean the bikes after each use

During the guided tours:

Wearing a face mask is mandatory / or 1 meter distance between people

Site visits (historic sites, castles and partner estates, lunch places):

Each site visited has developed its own sanitary measures, available on request - Group size is restricted to a maximum number of people in accordance with social distancing measures - Food is prepared with reinforced sanitary measures (gloves and masks) - Wine and food will always be served by the host

Private tours: will operate from June 29th, 2020

You change your mind?  Reschedule or get a full refund up to 24h before!

Type de circuit
Calendrier
Nombre de personnes

The best of Bourgogne with a local & passionate guide

Explore the well-known Bourgogne region, its famous Cote de Beaune area and impressive Cote de Nuits vineyards, dive into Bourgogne's history with your local and passionate guide by your side. Take the most of Bourgogne and discover the fascinating culture and wines of Bourgogne ! Learn how to taste these elegant wines produced on the unic terroir!

Mesures Sanitaires en Bourgogne

Circuits partagés en minibus :

 Maximum 5 passagers + chauffeurs vs capacité 8 passagers - Port du masque recommandé dans le minibus - Lavage de mains avec gel hydro-alcoolique à chaque montée dans le minibus - Ouverture des portes exclusivement par le chauffeur-guide -Désinfection du minibus après chaque circuit

Circuits en vélo :

Désinfection des vélos après chaque utilisation

Visites guidées :

Port du masque obligatoire / ou distance de 1m entre chaque participant

Visites de sites (sites historiques, châteaux et domaines partenaires, lieux de déjeuners):

Chaque site visité a mis au point sa propre procédure sanitaire, disponible sur demande - Taille des groupes restreints à un nombre conforme aux mesures de distanciation - Préparation de la nourriture avec mesures d’hygiènes renforcées (gants et masques) - Service du vin et de la nourriture par l’animateur

Vous changez d'avis ? Modification ou annulation sans frais jusqu'à 24h avant !

Type de circuit
Calendrier
Nombre de personnes

Oenotourisme en Bourgogne avec un guide local et passionné

Explorez la route des vins de Bourgogne, la Côte de Beaune et la Côte de Nuits et dégustez ses vins élégants en participant à un circuit journée ou demi-journée en petit groupe avec un guide local et passionné! Découvrez le meilleur de la Bourgogne, sillonnez les caves des plus beaux Domaines triés sur le volet. Une journée à travers les vignobles bourguignons à déguster les rouges et les blancs qui font la renommée de cette majestueuse région...